jump to navigation

Mini Catch Up June 20, 2009

Posted by beingbeatrice in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

My new sunglasses…

HeartSunglasses

They’re fun aren’t they?? Silly though I know!

Raindrop keychain that I made…

Raindrop2

Available here

Colourful rainbow felt brooch that i put together…

Rainbow

Haven’t listed this yet as I can’t get the vibrancy of the colours… this pic was taken on my phone but the colour quality isn’t good enough, grrrr!!!

I also made a card the other day, I might make a series of them once I’ve got a wider range of felt… you can have a sneak peek soon…

Anyways that was your mini photo catch up, i’ve got to get to work!

Comments»

1. laura - June 20, 2009

don’t break don’t break my heart and I won’t break your heartshaped glasses…
lol love ’em xxx


Leave a Reply

