jump to navigation

Rain Drops May 14, 2009

Posted by beingbeatrice in Uncategorized.
trackback

A couple of finished items for you… one is a prototype: the carrot brooch. Just need to get some more green felt & I’ll be making some more! The Rain Drops piece is a mixture of embroidery & applique.

Carrot

Raindrops

 

Raindrops4

WhiteDrop

I enjoyed the Rain Drops but it has taken me weeks & weeks & weeks to finally finish it!

Its the middle of the night so I’m going to put myself to bed…

Night all x

(RainDrops is available for sale at http://tinyurl.com/d9pmcz)

Comments»

1. Cate - May 14, 2009

Your raindrops are so adorable! I love the smile on the big one’s face.

beingbeatrice - May 14, 2009

Thank you so much!

2. becky - May 14, 2009

I really like this 🙂 so cute!

3. avengingapril - May 17, 2009

aww they’re really cuuute! love the carrot! yum!
Laura xxx

4. sara - June 30, 2009

the raindrops are on Etsy’s front page right now – congrats!

5. beingbeatrice - June 30, 2009

Wow! Thanks for letting me know Sara!


Leave a Reply

