jump to navigation

Etsy Favourites 2 May 5, 2009

Posted by beingbeatrice in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Good morning! Even though its kinda grey out there it looks like the sun might break through & if it doesn’t, here is some of amazing photographer Angie Muldowney’s artwork to make you feel bright instead…

starfishinessangiemuldoney

fadedbloomsangiemuldoney

gothicangiemuldoney

I think her work is absolutely beautiful, captivating… At the moment I live in a cute little flat but we aren’t allowed to put anything on the walls, so as of yet I don’t own anything by her… but I can wish 🙂

Find Angie at http://angiemuldowney.etsy.com

At the moment I’m taking an etsy vacation but I still really believe in the site & when I have more time I’ll be back on there with a vengeance! In the meantime find me at http://tinyurl.com/d9pmcz

Have a good day…. here’s hoping the sunshine comes out!

Comments»

1. cabin + cub - May 5, 2009

That cathedral picture is breathtaking! Off to check out her photos… 😉

2. Angie - May 10, 2009

Wow! Was just checking through my twitter followers when I found you, saw my name and then saw link to this! Thank you so much for your lovely, lovely words and for including me on your great blog! 🙂


Leave a Reply

