jump to navigation

No Time! March 20, 2009

Posted by beingbeatrice in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Firstly let me assure you that I am still alive. Secondly I apologise for my absence. Thirdly (?!) let me moan that I am working lots of ridiculous hours! Aaaggghhhh! Hence… no time to blog!

time

I have agreed to a car boot sale next Sunday, lots of junk to get rid of & of course, an oppurtunity to maybe sell some of my work… So I’m also frantically working on brooches & magnets at the moment…

limeblackbrooch

(Available at http://themonstermaker.etsy.com)

So now I am off again spinning out the door & to work… I’ll catch up with you all soon!

Comments»

1. Alex Mason - March 22, 2009

Hope the car boot went well…i am so tired not used to working stupid hours yet xx

2. Julia - March 23, 2009

Is’nt it hard ,finding time to get everything done…wish there were more hrs for work ,rest and play.Hope you sold loads at the bootie!


Leave a Reply

